Homecoming 2018

Homecoming Court Announced
This is the image for the news article titled Homecoming Court Announced

Congratulations to the 2018 Homecoming Court!

Europe Brown, Olivia Cranford, Destiny Davis, Annie Knight, Molli Mann, Abby Christian Manning, Emari Moore, Jaida Rollins, Delaney Sanchez, Josie Spivey, and Georgia Shae Walker Not pictured: Jaida Rollins