Skip To Main Content

Board of Education

 

School Board Members

Standing rom left to right:  Mark Driggers, Roscoe Bennett, Superintendent Dr. Susan Long, Dr. Elvis Davis, Jessie Mincey, and Brian Lucas
Seated from left to right:  Michelle Wahl, Shirley Ikedionwu

 Jessie Mincey
Chair 
jmincey@dodge.k12.ga.us  
District # 2


Mark Driggers
Vice Chair 

mdriggers@dodge.k12.ga.us
District # 5


Dr. Elvis Davis
edavis@dodge.k12.ga.us
 District # 6


Roscoe Bennett
rbennett@dodge.k12.ga.us
District # 1


Michelle Wahl
mcwahl@dodge.k12.ga.us
District # 4


Brian Lucas
blucas@dodge.k12.ga.us
District # 3


Shirley Ikedionwu
sikedionwu@dodge.k12.ga.us
District  # 7

School Board District Maps