Skip To Main Content

Board of Education

Photo BOE Members

Seated Left to Right: Michelle Wahl, Susan Southerland, Standing: Dr. Elvis Davis-Chair, Sonya Bundick-Vice Chair, LeNeice Johnson, Dena Barrows and Jessie Mincey. 

 Jessie Mincey  

District # 2


Susan Southerland
District # 5

Dr. Elvis Davis, Chair
 District # 6

Sonya Bundick, Vice-Chair
District # 1

Michelle Wahl
District # 4

Deanna Barrows
District # 3

Leniece Johnson
District  # 7