Skip To Main Content

Board of Education

Photo BOE Members

Seated Left to Right: Michelle Wahl- Vice-Chair, Susan Southerland, Standing: Dr. Elvis Davis, Sonya Bundick- Chair, LeNeice Johnson, Dena Barrows and Jessie Mincey. 

 Jessie Mincey
jmincey@dodge.k12.ga.us  

District # 2

 


Susan Southerland
susan.southerland@dodge.k12.ga.us
District # 5


Dr. Elvis Davis
edavis@dodge.k12.ga.us
 District # 6


Sonya Bundick, Chair
sonya.bundick@dodge.k12.ga.us
District # 1


Michelle Wahl, Vice Chair
mcwahl@dodge.k12.ga.us
District # 4


Deanna Barrows
dena.barrows@dodge.k12.ga.us
District # 3


Leniece Johnson

leniece.johnson@dodge.k12.ga.us
District  # 7