Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
SDES- 2nd Grade Field Trip
-
Tue, Nov 1
DCMS- Soccer (A)
-
Bleckley County, GA, USA
DCHS- Flag Football Game
-
Memorial Stadium, Eastman, GA 31023, USA
Wed, Nov 2
DCMS- Student Council Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 3
DCMS- Soccer (H)
-
DCHS- Flag Football Game
-
Wheeler County Middle High school, Alamo, GA 30411, USA
Fri, Nov 4
DCHS- Blood Drive!
-
Dodge County High School, 350 Pearl Bates Ave, Eastman, GA 31023, USA
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
NDES- Fall Picture Make Ups
-
NDES- Help A Child Smile Event
-
NDES- Veteran's Day Program
-
North Dodge Elementary School, 167 Orphans Cemetery Rd, Eastman, GA 31023, USA
DCMS- Soccer (A)
-
East Laurens Middle School, 930 Highway 80 East, East Dublin, GA 31027, USA
DCHS- Flag Football Game- SENIOR NIGHT
-
Memorial Stadium, Eastman, GA 31023, USA
Wed, Nov 9
DCHS- Club Picture
-
Dodge County High School, 350 Pearl Bates Ave, Eastman, GA 31023, USA
Thu, Nov 10
SDES- FCA Huddle
-
DCHS- Veteran's Day Program
-
Dodge County High School, 350 Pearl Bates Ave, Eastman, GA 31023, USA
Progress Report Day
-
DCMS- STEAM Night!
-
DCHS- Flag Football Game
-
Washington County High School, 420 Riddleville Rd, Sandersville, GA 31082, USA
Fri, Nov 11
DCHS- Cheerleading State Competition!
-
Macon Centerplex, 200 Coliseum Dr, Macon, GA 31217, USA
Sat, Nov 12
DCHS- One Act State Competition!
-
Warner Robins High School, 401 S Davis Dr, Warner Robins, GA 31088, USA
DCHS Basketball Scrimmage
-
Dodge County High School, 350 Pearl Bates Ave, Eastman, GA 31023, USA
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
DCMS- Soccer (H)
-
Tue, Nov 15
NDES- Beta Club Induction
-
North Dodge Elementary School, 167 Orphans Cemetery Rd, Eastman, GA 31023, USA
DCMS- Soccer (H)
-
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
DCMS- Reach Scholarship Ceremony
-
DCMS- Soccer (H)
-
DCMS-STEAM Night
-
Dodge County Middle School, 5911 Oak St, Eastman, GA 31023, USA
SDES-Fall Festival
-
Fri, Nov 18
Early Dismissal for Students
-
Sat, Nov 19
DCMS- Basketball (A)
-
Wilcox Elementary School, 1358 GA-215, Rochelle, GA 31079, USA
DCHS- Miss DCHS Pageant
-
Dodge County Middle School, 5911 Oak St, Eastman, GA 31023, USA
DCHS- Miss Chieftain Pageant
-
Dodge County Middle School, 5911 Oak St, Eastman, GA 31023, USA
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
DCMS- Soccer Playoffs (Girls)
-
Tue, Nov 29
SDES/NDES- Elementary Beta Convention
-
Savannah, GA, USA
DCHS- JROTC Formal Inspection
-
DCMS- Soccer Playoffs (Boys)
-
DCHS- Basketball (A)
-
Northside High School, 926 Green St, Warner Robins, GA 31093, USA
Wed, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts SDES/NDES-Beta Convention
-
Savannah, GA, USA
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3

2022-2023 School Calendar

First page of the PDF file: DodgeCountySchoolsApproved2022-2023singlecalendar